Integrantes

Amanda Rodrigues Fernandes -

amanda.rodriguesf@yahoo.com.br

Ana Flávia Guimarães Teixeira -

anaflaviateixeira2009@hotmail.com

Daniela Lúcia de Melo -

danielamelo200@gmail.com

Eduarda Popolino Diniz -

dudapopolino@gmail.com

Gabriela dos Santos Madella -

gabriela.madella@yahoo.com

Gustavo Rodrigues da Costa -

gustavo27costa@gmail.com

José Maria Custodio Júnior -

junin196@gmail.com

Karine da Silva Abreu -

karineabreu03@gmail.com

Kélvia Xavier Costa Ramos Neto -

kelviaxavier_alimentos@hotmail.com

Luana C. Gouvêa Silva -

luana-rn@hotmail.com

Mailson das Dores Adriano Castro -

mailson94castro@gmail.com

Mateus Diniz Silva -

mateusdinizsilva@hotmail.com

Mateus Jose Inácio de Abreu -

mateusabueu19@gmail.com

Pamella Grossi de Sousa -

pamella_grossi@yahoo.com

Paulo Ricardo Pereira Paula -

Paulopereirazoo93@gmail.com

Prof. Valdir Botega Tavares -

CURRÍCULO LATTES

Raquel Queiroz da Paixão -

raquelzinhadapaixao@hotmail.com

Rigles Maia Coelho -

maiazoo2017@yahoo.com.br

Tânia Fernandes Martins -

taniafernandespadirim@yahoo.com.br

Tulio Gomes Justino -

tulio_gomes96@hotmail.com

Welton Júnior Custódio Emiliano -

Welton1997@yahoo.com.br

William Luiz de Souza -

williamluizdesouzaa@gmail.com





Semana da Zootecnia - IF Sudeste MG Campus Rio Pomba
Departamento de Zootecnia - Tel. (32) 3571-5722 ou (32) 3571-5733 - Cel. (32) 98860-2347
Av. Dr. José Sebastião da Paixão s/nº - Bairro Lindo Vale - Rio Pomba / MG - CEP: 36180-000